蜜蜂职场文库 > 大学生自我介绍 >

大学生英文自我介绍2021

| 倩仪

如果你能用一口流利的美式英语进行自我介绍,你一定会给别人留下非常美好、非常深刻的印象。下面就是小编给大家带来的大学生英文自我介绍,希望能帮助到大家!

大学生英文自我介绍一

good morning, this is my honor to this opportunity for the interview, my name is renzhongyao, i am 21 years old andwill be graduated from hubei university in this july.my major is electronic information engineering .

frankly speaking,i am a hard-working student, and like study intensively. when i was afreshman, i was concentrated on basic courses. during the nexttwo years, i spent more time on speciality. and in that time i realized that theability not only means my achievement on speciality , but also improve inlogic thinking , quickly learning ,discovering and resolving problem,moreover , i pay much attention to earn more social experience, iwas once a sales in china stacom in summer in 20_, meanwhile,i got a winning prize for technology competition of landian cup.

i like challengi ng difficulties in my major as well as in my life, just so, i was deeply attractedby this vocation . if i could be given the chance to study here , i will make full use ofmy postgraduate period to improve myself . its history, its humanities and its academic atmosphere in southwest jiaotong university impress me very much, i will try my best to study here.

thank you for your listening.

大学生英文自我介绍二

I am a third year master major in automation at Shanghai Jiao Tong University, P. R. China. With tremendous interest in Industrial Engineering, I am writing to apply for acceptance into your Ph.D. graduate program.

Education backgroundIn 1995, I entered the Nanjing University of Science & Technology (NUST) -- widely considered one of the China’s best engineering schools. During the following undergraduate study, my academic records kept distinguished among the whole department. I was granted First Class Prize every semester, and my overall GPA(89.5/100) ranked No.1 among 113 students. In 1999, I got the privilege to enter the graduate program waived of the admission test. I selected the Shanghai Jiao Tong University to continue my study for its best reputation on Combinatorial Optimization and Network Scheduling where my research interest lies.

At the period of my graduate study, my overall GPA(3.77/4.0) ranked top 5% in the department. In the second semester, I became teacher assistant that is given to talented and matured students only. This year, I won the Acer Scholarship as the one and only candidate in my department, which is the ultimate accolade for distinguished students endowed by my university. Presently, I am preparing my graduation thesis and trying for the honor of Excellent Graduation Thesis.

Research experience and academic activity.

When a sophomore, I joined the Association of AI Enthusiast and began to narrow down my interest for my future research. In 1997, I participated in simulation tool development for the scheduling system in Prof. Wang’s lab. With the tool of OpenGL and Matlab, I designed a simulation program for transportation scheduling system. It is now widely used by different research groups in NUST. In 1998, I assumed and fulfilled a sewage analysis & dispose project for Nanjing sewage treatment plant. This was my first practice to convert a laboratory idea to a commercial product.

大学生英文自我介绍三

I will not elaborate on this appearance, the street, just grab a person will have and I know. Character fortunately, the doctrine of the mean is my ideal, but under the social reality force, often make some left leaning and right leaning things and cause I don't have much success, in addition to find me some very tempting fate of friends, I feel oneself is still very lonely. But only those who are on the high will feel lonely, with my own emptiness and loneliness, which is nothing to do with the young people.

I deeply feel that their own good, so I determined the good are well rewarded, because I have no intention of good deeds I won many friends, the feeling is God's gift, but sometimes I feel very ruthless, especially to see able-bodied, able-bodied beggars, I strongly pretended not to see.

As a boy, I very want to skin, is to face, and a bit overboard, may my skin especially thick, so it is particularly important to face, can not let my skin a little damage.

Ha ha! Almost, this person is very simple, not a big man, not too much to say.

大学生英文自我介绍四

I am warm and cheerful personality, friendly, honest and humble. Hard work, serious and responsible, can bear hardships and stand hard work, due diligence, patience. Affinity, approachable, good at communicating with people.

Study hard seriously, outstanding achievements, among the best. Excellent in character and learning, for three consecutive years to obtain College scholarships.

Served as the Department of student outreach Department of cadres, deputy minister, the Youth League organization life member of the class, the students work and go out sponsorship links with the business process, greatly improving their work and their ability. In addition, actively participate in extra-curricular activities, a variety of social activities and part-time work, in order to increase their experience, improve their ability. Work experience in the way, exercise eloquence and interpersonal skills. For two consecutive years to get college summer social practice activists, student union outstanding officer and other honorary titles.

In normal school life, has done a lot of part-time. For example: tutor, telephone interviewers, restaurant waiter, leaflets, questionnaire survey, and also to the factory a summer job, experience a variety of different operational procedures and work methods, exercise become diligent spirit, and from the work to appreciate the fun and dedication.

Four years of college, so my organizational skills, management ability, strain ability greatly improved, so I have a good psychological quality, let me have a greater competitive advantage, let me go farther in life. Obtained the title of "excellent college students" and "outstanding graduates".

大学生英文自我介绍五

Hello, my name is ___, it is really a great honor to have this opportunity for a interview, i would like to answer whatever you may raise, and i hope i can make a good performance today, eventually enroll in this prestigious university in september. now i will introduce myself briefly,i am __years old,born in___8 province ,northeast of china,and i am curruently a senior student at ____.my major is packaging engineering.and i will receive my bachelor degree after my graduation in june.

in the past _years,i spend most of my time on study,i have passed ____with a ease. and i have acquired basic knowledge of packaging and publishing both in theory and in practice. besides, i have attend several packaging exhibition hold in Beijing, this is our advantage study here, i have taken a tour to some big factory and company. through these i have a deeply understanding of domestic packaging industry. compared to developed countries such as us, unfortunately, although we have made extraordinary progress since 1978,our packaging industry are still underdeveloped, mess, unstable, the situation of employees in this field are awkard.

but i have full confidence in a bright future if only our economy can keep the growth pace still. i guess you maybe interested in the reason itch to law, and what is my plan during graduate study life, i would like to tell you that pursue law is one of my lifelong goal,i like my major packaging and i wont give up,if i can pursue my master degree here i will combine law with my former education. i will work hard inthesefields ,patent ,trademark, copyright, on the base of my years study in department of p&p, my character? i cannot describe it well, but i know i am optimistic and confident. sometimes i prefer to stay alone, reading, listening to music, but i am not lonely, i like to chat with my classmates, almost talk everything ,my favorite pastime is valleyball,playing cards or surf online. through college life,i learn how to balance between study and entertainment. by the way, i was a actor of our amazing drama club. . Thank you


大学生英文自我介绍2021相关文章:

3分钟大学生英语自我介绍大全

大学生自我介绍英文版

关于大学生英文自我介绍范文

大学生面试英文自我介绍大全

简短版英文自我介绍全新合集

英文版的自我介绍范文

大学生简历自我介绍精选5篇2020

通用版英文自我介绍范文合集

自我介绍范文英文版

最新高中英语自我介绍范文大全

上一篇:大学生英文自我介绍怎么写

下一篇:大学生英文自我介绍600字

相关推荐

热门推荐